GPU «NP Belovezhskaya Pushcha» informs!

SNPI NP "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" prepares an entry permit for foreign nationals, under condition of visiting tourist facilities of the park. If a visit to the National Park is not planned, foreign nationals may contact the tour operators of Brest for the purpose of visa-free entry to the tourist and recreation zone “Brest”.
Crossing the State Border of the Republic of Belarus with the Republic of Poland can be at the following checkpoints (independently: private car, tourist bus):

The frontier checkpoint "Belovezha-Pererov" (located on the territory of the National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha") is a bicycle and pedestrian. Foreign tourists can cross the border using a personal bike or use the transport provided by the National Park along the following route: from the Pererov point to the Kamenyuki checkpoint and back.

Transport is provided to each visitor according to the schedule of buses:

The cost of transport services on the route Information and Tourist Point "Pererov" - Checkpoint "Kamenyuki" - Information and Tourist Point "Pererov" is included in the mandatory Internet payment.

For legal entities that organize an excursion tour in the Belovezhskaya Pushcha in Belarus, it is necessary to submit an application to the post office of the tourist department of the National Park (beltour07@mail.ru) to discuss organizational issues with a specialist.

Nearest currency exchange offices

BELARUSBANK in Kamenyuki village, Pushchanskaya street, 12
Opening hours from 9:00 to 18:00
Saturday from 9:00 to 12:00
Lunch time from 13:00 to 14:00
Closed: Wednesday, Sunday.

BELAGROPROMBANK in Kamenyuki village, near the building of the restaurant "Belovezhskaya Pushcha"
Opening hours from 10:00 to 17:00
Technological breaks:
12:00 to 14:20, 15:00 to 15:20
Closed on Monday, Tuesday.

Back I agree

ГПУ НП «Беловежская пуща» информирует!

ГПУ «НП «Беловежская пуща» оформляет пропуск на въезд для иностранных граждан при условии посещения туристических объектов парка. В случае, если посещение Национального парка не планируется, иностранные граждане с целью безвизового въезда в туристско-рекреационную зону «Брест» могут обратиться к туристическим операторам г. Бреста. 

Пересечь Государственную границу Республики Беларусь с Республикой Польша( можно в следующих пунктах пропуска (самостоятельно: личный автомобиль, туристический автобус):


Пункт пограничного пропуска «Беловежа-Переров»(расположен на территории ГПУ «НП «Беловежская пуща») является велосипедно-пешеходным. Иностранные туристы могут перейти границу с использованием личного велосипеда или воспользоваться транспортом, предоставляемым Национальным парком по следующему маршруту: от пункта «Переров» до КПП «Каменюки» и обратно.

Транспорт предоставляется каждому посетителю согласно расписанию рейсовых автобусов:

Стоимость транспортной услуги по маршруту Информационно-туристический пункт «Переров»- КПП «Каменюки»-Информационно-туристический пункт «Переров» включена в обязательный интернет платёж.

Для юридических лиц, которые организуют экскурсионный тур по Беловежской пуще на территории Республике Беларусь, необходимо предоставить заявку на почту туристического отдела Национального парка (beltour07@mail.ru) для обсуждения организационных моментов со специалистом.

Ближайшие пункты обмена валют

БЕЛАРУСБАНК в д. Каменюки, ул. Пущанская 12
Время работы с 9:00 до 18:00
В субботу с 9:00 до 12:00
Обед с 13:00 до 14:00
Выходной: среда, воскресенье.

БЕЛАГРОПРОМБАНК в д. Каменюки, возле здания ресторана «Беловежская пуща»
Время работы с 10:00 до 17:00
Технологические перерывы:
12:00 до 14:20, 15:00 до 15:20
Выходной: понедельник, вторник.

Назад Согласен