Payment Instruction

To obtain a pass to visit the State Enterprise "NP "Belovezhskaya Pushcha"" without a visa, you need to follow the following steps:

 01. Read the regulations on "visa-free regime" and click "Agree".

 02. Read the rules of behavior in Belovezhskaya Pushcha and click the "Agree" button.

 03. Fill in the registration form, the passport data must be entered in Latin letters, as in the machine-readable zone of the passport. If you want to choose a hotel, tick the "choose accommodation" and click the "Save and continue" button.

 04. On the page "Order of services" you can choose the services you are interested in. Then click & nbsp; «Order» (Your order is automatically added to the basket), then «Next» - «Checkout».

 05. After the above actions, you are automatically redirected to the page of the payment system Art Pay, where you have to pay for all services and accommodation by a bank card. The process of payment for the order takes place in a secure mode (information is protected via SSL with a 168-bit encryption key) using Verified by VISA and MasterCard Secure Code technologies.


After the payment is made, a letter with the electronic check-card, which is an acknowledgment of the payment, which reflects the details of the payment operation, is sent to the e-mail specified by the customer.

Инструкция по оплате

Для получения пропуска на посещение ГПУ «НП „Беловежская пуща“» без визы, необходимо выполнить следующие шаги:

01.   Ознакомиться с положением о «безвизовом режиме» и нажать кнопку «Согласен».

02.   Ознакомится с правилами поведения в Беловежской пуще и нажать кнопку «Согласен».

03.   Заполнить регистрационную форму, паспортные данные должны быть внесены латинскими буквами, как в машиночитаемой зоне паспорта. При желании выбора гостиницы, отметить галочкой «выбрать жилье» и нажать кнопку «Сохранить и продолжить».

04.   На странице «Заказ услуг» можно выбрать интересующие Вас услуги. После чего нажать кнопку  «Заказать» (Ваш заказ автоматически добавляется в корзину), затем «Далее» — «Оформить заказ».

05.   После вышеперечисленных действий, Вы автоматически перенаправляетесь на страницу платежной системы Art Pay, где необходимо оплатить за все услуги и проживание банковской картой. Процесс оплаты заказа происходит в защищенном режиме (информация защищается по протоколу SSL с ключом шифрования длиной 168 бит) с использованием технологий Verified by VISA и MasterCard Secure Code.


После проведения оплаты, на указанную клиентом электронную почту приходит письмо с прикрепленным электронным карт-чеком, являющимся подтверждением совершения оплаты, в котором отражены реквизиты операции оплаты.