Methods of payment and refund

PAYMENT

Business: 24/7.

Payment is made through the ArtPay electronic payment system. ArtPay serves financial transactions through bank cards (including salary cards) Visa and MasterCard of all banks of the world. The ArtPay system provides opportunities for quick and convenient payment of any goods and services, and transfers money from your bank card to the seller's account.

If you chose a payment method using a bank payment card, the transfer of data during the payment of the order occurs in a secure mode (the information is protected via SSL with a 168-bit encryption key) using Verified by VISA and MasterCard Secure Code technologies.

After the payment is made, a letter with a pre-attached electronic check-card is received on the e-mail specified by the customer, which is a confirmation of the payment and reflects the
In order to avoid controversial situations, we recommend storing copies of order and payment records.

State Nature Protection Institution "National Park" Belovezhskaya Pushcha ".

Location 225063, Brest region, Kamenets district, as well as Kamenyuki.

Phone: 8 (01631) 56398.

e-mail: beltour07@mail.ru

Bank requisites:
checking account 3015610500262 in the branch of JSC Belagroprombank - Brest regional administration

UNP 200056212

OKPO 03539121


RETURN

For a refund for accommodation and excursion services, you need to write an application addressed to our director (Alexander Vasilyevich Buroi) to indicate the reason why the trip is impossible, to sign and forward this application to us by e-mail beltour07@mail.ru or by facsimile +375163156398.

Refund is made if the return request was sent no later than 2 days before your arrival.

Способы оплаты и возврат

ОПЛАТА

Режим работы: круглосуточно.

Оплата производится через система электронных платежей ArtPay. ArtPay обслуживает финансовые операции, совершаемые посредством банковских карточек (в том числе и зарплатных) Visa и MasterCard всех банков мира. Система ArtPay предоставляет возможности для быстрой и удобной оплаты любых товаров и услуг, а также осуществляет перевод денежных средств с Вашей банковской карточки на счет продавца.

Если Вы выбрали метод оплаты с помощью банковской платежной карточки, то передача данных в процессе оплаты заказа происходит в защищенном режиме (информация защищается по протоколу SSL с ключом шифрования длиной 168 бит) с использованием технологий Verified by VISA и MasterCard Secure Code.

После проведения оплаты, на указанную клиентом электронную почту приходит письмо с прекреплённым электронным карт-чеком, являющимся подтверждением совершения оплаты и в котором отражены реквизиты операции оплаты.

С целью избежания спорных ситуаций рекомендуем сохранять копии записей о заказах и оплате.

Государственное природоохранное учреждение «Национальный Парк «Беловежская пуща».

Место нахождения 225063, Брестская область, Каменецкий район, а.г.Каменюки.

Телефон: 8 (01631) 56398.

e-mail: beltour07@mail.ru

Банковские реквизиты:
р/сч 3015610500262 в филиале ОАО «Белагропромбанк» — Брестское областное управление

УНП 200056212

ОКПО 03539121


ВОЗВРАТ

Для возврата денег за проживание и экскурсионные услуги, Вам необходимо написать заявление на имя нашего директора ( Александра Васильевича Бурого) указать причину, по которой поездка невозможна, подписать и направить данное заявление нам по электронной почте beltour07@mail.ru или посредством факсимильной связи +375163156398.

Возврат осуществляется в том случае, если заявка на возврат была отправлена не позднее 2 дней до Вашего пребытия.